As an Amazon Associate, Phoebe’s Rainbow World (PRW) earns a small commission from qualifying purchases (at no additional cost to you). There are also other affiliate links in this post which PRW might receive a commission on – again at no additional cost to you.


Eight years ago, I fell for Ryder Thompson.

He knew me in a way no one else did.

He held my heart in his hands.

Until he brought it crashing to the floor.

I picked up the pieces, vowing to never let him in again.

And I never thought I would see him again.

Then one day, he reappeared in my life.

I promised myself I would ignore him.

I lied.


Tacoma Calloway made me a better man.

To this day I swear upon it, no matter how broken I am.

We weren’t meant to be together when we first met.

We were two lost souls finding solace in the other.

But eight years later, I still want her.

I forbid myself from loving her then.

And I am unable to love her now.

If only my heart would listen.

It won’t.

Forgotten Pieces (Amazon, B084HMFPTR, 2020) is the third and final book in the “White Creek” series written by Tori Fox.

Forgotten Pieces is set for release on 27 February 2020.
Pre-Order Now!


Keep up with the latest reviews and stories on Phoebe’s Rainbow World by subscribing now!

TBR on Goodreads

Get it free on Kindle Unlimited!***

Other books in the “White Creek” series:

#1 Missing Pieces

#2 Broken Pieces

Tori Fox     Website     Instagram     Facebook     Twitter

Promotional materials from Xpresso Book Tours.

***Book is available on Kindle Unlimited at time of posting

See Affiliate Disclaimer.